• 3. WHY am I (again) appealing to YOUR GENEROSITY

    This is a sensitive subject which triggered lots of questions from your part, so I will try to answer very clearly and transmit my true feeling about this ...

    --> the Yunus Emre farm's project arrived to me as I was still flying as a pilot, not at all imagining anything else but flying and doing yoga ...

    In 2007, during a tremendous storm in Antalya, a very clear message came  "You have to create a place for Nature" ...

    The place took the shape of the Yunus Emre farm and slowly moving, trying to feel my way along in this totally unknown venture, I rapidely understood that the farm's very vocation would be that of sharing :

     

    The Yunus Emre farm is a common venture, a human endeavour; an opportunity to express with one's head and hands, what is in one'sHeart... 

     

    --> As the farm started to earn some income,  in septembre 2012 the fire destroyed it almost totally,devouring as well my last savings...

    Only thanks to YOU, friends and supporters of the farm, could the farm continue to live... Donations allowed to build of a house for me, to establish yoga classes in Antalya, and brought miscalleanous improvements in the farm (like covering Durga and Saraswati which had not burned... like buying a washing machine and a generator... See  Renaissance site for all details :)

     

    -->  I really tried my very best to earn enough incomes from the Yoga classes in Antalya, ... but it did not work.. Until NOW I am living upon Your Donations (for 2/3) and yoga classes (1/3) and I wish to take this opportunity to Deeply Thank those who spontaneously continue to send me money :) :) :) 

     

    --> Lastly I must add for those who wonder about this  that no, I do not have any other income except what the yoga classes bring... Believe me I tried Everything, I had an insurance, it did not work, I should have become retired, it did not work, etc. etc.... 

    I understand this period of my life like a strong "karma" or "destiny", something I definitely had to experience, with full acceptance and awareness... and I tried my best to do this... If you can read french, you may learn more of these incredible ventures in the book " Livre "Aventures d'une pilote yogini autour de la terre, ou, une quête éperdue de vérité"  hopefully released by the end of this year ...????... inshallaaaaah !!! 

     

    --> The sensation I got from such an experience is that after having been "rich", without realising too much the worth of money, I became "poor" and  understood not only the value of money, but also its importance and its obligation ...

    Now, neither rich, nor poor, I feel an Absolute Trust in the universe and I feel richer than I have ever been ...

    I guess this was an important step I had to cross... and I feel that now we are coming out to the other side of the situation .... :) 

     

    Soon Anahat the Guest house will be built thanks to the TKDK's grant (crossing fingers:), thus accomodation will be again available in the farm, thus Aactivity in the farm will resume, and the farm will generate incomes ....


    To know more about the Yunus Emre farm's project... see HERE !

     

    and to continue surfing in the campaign ....

    1. AIMs of this CAMPAIGN  /  2. CONTEXTE of this FUND RAISING / 3. WHY am I (again) appealing to YOU / 4. RECONSTRUCTION PLAN with tangible datas, timing etc; 

    5. YUNUS EMRE FARM's project, a place of WELCOME, LEARNING and SHARING /  6. VARIOUS WAYS of HELPING (with practical details, figures, plans etc.) 7. FUND RAISING UPDATE

    8. DONATE  /  9. QUESTIONS & ANSWERS the FORUM 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :